Mastering course end date

Updated 11 Mar 2021

You and your classmates can continue to sign in to the Mastering course content until 11:59 PM (Eastern Time, US) of the course end date.

After the course ends, you can no longer view any information in the course. Your instructor sets the course end date and can change this at any time.